Fire Board

The Irmo Board of Fire Control meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm. The Irmo Fire District's Headquarters station is located 6017 St. Andrews Road. The meetings are always open to the public.


The second reading of the proposed 2018 budget will be Tuesday, April 18th at 7:00pm at Irmo Fire District's Headquarters station.


Board of Commissioners:

Chairman Rodney Bowers

Commissioner Francis Carns

Commissioner Wayne Corley

Commissioner Don Crain

Commissioner Johnny Paschal